Skip to main content

Duplicating an experience

Currently, when I duplicate an experience, after saving, the app jumps back to the listing of all experiences instead of staying on the new experience so I can edit it.

1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Mark Sandeno

    •

    Apr 22, 2024

    Thanks for this feature request. We're currently exploring some significant changes to our editor and we'll keep this in mind.