Close Out a Day - for all experiences
At the moment if I want to 'Close Out' a day I have to go into each of my experiences and remove their capacity.
It would be so much easier if I could just type in the date and select 'Close Out all experiences'.
Can this be done - please :))
Status: In Review
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.