As a merchant I would love the ability to mark an experience as "Cancelled" or "Closed"
Currently an experiences is only able to exist as "Active", or "Draft". We'd love a way to mark experiences as "Closed" or "Cancelled" so that they can still be accessible but not cause extra noise in the dashboard.
Log in to comment and vote
Comments1
Mark
Feb 27, 2025
We implemented this feature!