Skip to main content

All merchants to default experiences to hide "remaining slots labe"

As a merchant, I want to hide the slots remaining label for all my experiences and it would be convenient if I didn't have to manually edit this for every new experience and could just set it to hide by default.
Status: In Review

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.