As a manager, I want to postpone the dates of an event/class/experience for any given reason. When setting the new dates, all current attendees should be automatically moved to the new date/time so that I do not have to transfer them manually.
Currently, if I change the time of an experience (e.g. from 6:00 pm to 8 pm), the attendees already booked for the 6:00 pm time slot disappear, they do not automatically transfer to the edited time. The only way to get them back is to change the time back or add another experience with the old time slot; they show up again, and I move them to the new time using the transfer function.
Ideally, I should be able to do one of two things or both:
A. Create a new time slot and leave the old one. If I want to transfer them manually to the new time slot option, I can.
B. Change the time details for the original time slot; everyone already booked is automatically moved to the new time, and they are notified via email
Additionally, if I choose to delete a time for which people are booked, I should be warned and be able still to see them in a list of upcoming attendees even if the time is no longer on the schedule (website) for more people to book.